I always seen this advertisement at newspapers... Attractive paid....once upon a time i plan to apply and call them ..but since i not familiar with kelana jaya area ...so decided not to apply + something wrong with the advertisement and never hear their company ..
I also experienced fucking interview job ... Ask me to come to their place ... somemore the place is far .... waste my taxi money... bull shit ... fucking idiot job... what event job ... ask me pay money Rm400+++ ... they find the job for talent and deposit money for the uniform ....wtf ... i never pay money to get job ...somemore deposit money for uniform .... Oh ... i not sure any stupid people pay to them ....
Text's source VviannHsia
I was reading The star Newspaper & Finding a FULL Time Job for myself..I found it,ofcuz be self i will contact the number & On9 found out what company is this.... LUCKLY!!!!
I knew This news..
My friends BOYS & Girls, Please be AWARE that some company provide the position such like " Management Trainnee, Advertising and Management Trainee, Event Trainee" will be scam company, they din't need any working experience and fresh graduate are encourage to apply....So beware if u really wanna go for an interview, search the net by their "company name, phone number, address" because they will change their company name coz their branches around the selangor and kl are growing....
The company Name & there Changes
【Knighters D'est Enterprise Sdn. Bhd】【Dreamsfactory Enterprise】【GLOBAL IMPACT ENTERPRISE SDN BHD】
There were recruitment at Jobstreet,The Start,Asia parttime..ect..
This company is a singaporean company .. it's rather complicating, it has about 10 companies under them due to tax issue. They are not any big company .. just a small company try to make a profit in Malaysia. They offer you RM1800 per month, without EPF for the first 3 months. super stingy company.
you can have a look of the interviewer.
http://nesagi.blogspot.com/200
Thanks !!


2 comments:
yeah!! never paid job if you want earn money.. that's like scam~
Regards,
http://www.lonelyreload.com (A Growing Teenager Diary) ..
Sorry to hear about this. They are everywhere, we must really do our own research before falling into their too good to be true offer..
Hugs*
Post a Comment